CENTRAL LOS ANGELES AREA PLANNING COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING TUESDAY, APRIL 23, 2019 CITY HALL, 10TH FLOOR 200 NORTH SPRING STREET LOS ANGELES, CA 90012

Jennifer Chung Kim, President Oliver DelGado, Vice President Jennifer Barraza Mendoza, Commissioner Ilissa Gold, Commissioner Lys Mendez, Commissioner Vincent P. Bertoni, AICP, Director Kevin J. Keller, AICP, Executive Officer Shana M. M. Bonstin, Deputy Director Tricia Keane, Deputy Director Arthi L. Varma, AICP, Deputy Director Lisa M. Webber, AICP, Deputy Director

Etta Armstrong, Commission Executive Assistant (213) 978-1128

MEETING CANCELLED

The next regular meeting of the Central Los Angeles Area Planning Commission will be held at **4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, May 14, 2019** at:

> City Hall, 10th Floor, Room 1070 200 North Spring Street. Los Angeles, CA 90012 (213) 978-1300

An Equal Employment Opportunity/Affirmative Action employer as a covered entity under Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act, the City of Los Angeles does not discriminate. The meeting facility and its parking are wheelchair accessible. Sign language interpreters, assistive listening devices, or other auxiliary aids and/or other services may be provided upon request. To ensure availability of services, please make your request no later than three working days (72 hours) prior to the meeting by calling the Planning Commission Office at (213) 978-1300 or by e-mail at apccentral@lacity.org.

Información en Espanol acerca de esta junta puede ser obtenida Ilamando al (213) 978-1300