CITY PLANNING COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING AGENDA THURSDAY, APRIL 25, 2019 after 8:30 a.m. VAN NUYS, COUNCIL CHAMBER, 2ND FLOOR 14410 SYLVAN STREET, VAN NUYS, CALIFORNIA 91401

Samantha Millman, President
Vahid Khorsand, Vice President
David H. Ambroz, Commissioner
Caroline Choe, Commissioner
Karen Mack, Commissioner
Marc Mitchell, Commissioner
Veronica Padilla-Campos, Commissioner
Dana Perlman, Commissioner
Vacant, Commissioner

Vincent P. Bertoni, AICP, Director Kevin J. Keller, AICP, Executive Officer Shana M. M. Bonstin, Deputy Director Tricia Keane, Deputy Director Arthi L. Varma, AICP, Deputy Director Lisa M. Webber, AICP, Deputy Director

Cecilia Lamas, Commission Executive Assistant cpc@lacity.org (213) 978-1299

MEETING CANCELED

The next regular meeting of the Los Angeles City Planning Commission will be held at **8:30 a.m. on Thursday, May 9, 2019** at:

Los Angeles City Hall Council Chamber, Room 340 200 North Spring Street Los Angeles, CA 90012

An Equal Employment Opportunity/Affirmative Action Employer

As a covered entity under Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act, the City of Los Angeles does not discriminate. The meeting facility and its parking are wheelchair accessible. Sign language interpreters, assistive listening devices, or other auxiliary aids and/or other services may be provided upon request. To ensure availability of services, please make your request no later than three working days (72 hours) prior to the meeting by calling the Planning Commission Office at (213) 978-1300 or by e-mail at cpc@lacity.org.