CULTURAL HERITAGE COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING AGENDA THURSDAY, JUNE 6, 2019 200 NORTH SPRING STREET ROOM 1010, 10TH FLOOR LOS ANGELES, CA 90012

Richard Barron, President Gail Kennard, Vice President Pilar Buelna, Commissioner Diane Kanner, Commissioner Barry A. Milofsky, Commissioner Vincent P. Bertoni, AICP, Director Kevin J. Keller, AICP, Executive Officer Shana M. M. Bonstin, Deputy Director Tricia Keane, Deputy Director Arthi L. Varma, AICP, Deputy Director Lisa M. Webber, AICP, Deputy Director

James K. Williams, Commission Executive Assistant II chc@lacity.org (213) 978-1300

MEETING CANCELED

The next regular meeting of the Cultural Heritage Commission will be held at **10:00 a.m. on Thursday, June 20, 2019**City Hall Building

Room 1010, 10th Floor

Los Angeles, California 90012

An Equal Employment Opportunity/Affirmative Action employer as a covered entity under Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act, the City of Los Angeles does not discriminate. The meeting facility and its parking are wheelchair accessible. Sign language interpreters, assistive listening devices, or other auxiliary aids and/or other services may be provided upon request. To ensure availability of services, please make your request no later than three working days (72 hours) prior to the meeting by calling the Planning Commission Office at (213) 978-1300 or by e-mail at CHC@LACITY.ORG